New Stories, Random Inspiration, and Desktop Backgrounds

autumnwallpaper5Well, you’ll never believe this. I’ve begun to write a new story. Yeah. It probably seems fickle, but it’s not. Really. I just have to go where my inspiration leads. But anyway, you are probably wondering what that picture up there means. Before I tell you the meaning, study it. Just drink in the beauty. Doesn’t it inspire you?

Well, it did me, so here I am writing a story inspired by my own desktop background. Kind of funny. But, you know, inspiration is what it is. That’s not to say I’m quitting Freefall. I will finish it someday. Hopefully someday soon. ;) But for now, I’m just writing what I’m inspired to write.

Oh, and by the way, the story is set on a mountain that looks like this one. ;)

Leave a Reply

