To-Do List for Everyday Life

Hey, you guys. I recently had the idea for kind of an inspirational to-do list for the Christian walk – kind of a tool for encouragement. So I settled in at the computer, fired up Photoshop and iTunes, and let the inspiration flow. A ton of amazing fonts plus good music got my creative juices going, and they both took me far. So, here’s the product of it all. And I hope it all makes sense. XD

Oh, and if you want to pin this photo on Pinterest, you’ll find it on my words board.

Note: I don’t own the fonts used here. I made this graphic for personal use only. Please do not copy.

Leave a Reply

