Bolt Fan Art

Okay, so I know I’ve been bad about not posting lately. And, I know I said Dinosaur was my all-time favorite Disney movie, and it was…until I re-rented Bolt. I had remembered liking it when I rented it the first time, and before I bought it I wanted to make sure I still liked it, so I rented it again. And, as you probably guessed, I liked it. A lot. And now Bolt and Dinosaur are competing as my top Disney favorites.

But anyway, I decided I would create come fan art for the movie, and here’s what I came up with. I hope you guys like it. :D

(Click on the photo to view my Disney board on Pinterest)

Leave a Reply

