Goddess Tithe Book Review

Hey everyone! I’m really excited about the release of Goddess Tithe, a novella by one of my favorite authors, Anne Elisabeth Stengl! It comes out today, and I decided to post my review for it right here on my blog. I hope you guys read the book, and for those of you who haven’t I hope this review encourages you to purchase a copy and read it. ;D

Goddess Tithe is an exciting tale full of danger and unknown realms with threads of love and strength that carry its colorfully painted characters through a journey worth reading. I found it compelling and mysterious with a note of humor that lightens the read yet does not diminish the strength of the story. It is also a quick read, though not weak, and fills a narrow gap in the story of Veiled Rose. I recommend it to all Goldstone Wood fans!

Leave a Reply

