Tangled VS Frozen

Hey everyone! I hope you all have had a wonderful Christmas this year. Speaking of which, my Christmas became even merrier when I received the Kristoff Classic doll from my sister! It was such a fun present, considering we had already collected Anna and Elsa. I can’t wait to introduce him to the whole gang! :)

Now, while we’re on the subject of Frozen, I thought I would present to you my latest bit of fan art. Well, it’s not exactly fan art. It’s more of a movie comparison — my opinion of Tangled and Frozen summed up in a few words. Based on the graphic, do you like Rapunzel or Anna better? Feel free to let me know your opinion. ;)

Leave a Reply

