Photoshoots & Blogging

Hey, everybody! Things have been a little boring around here lately, but helping the dolls with their blog has kept me on my toes. ;) Speaking of dolls, I thought I’d share with you a Christmas photo I got of Noelle in her new LeeKe World wig! I used the DSLR, but thanks to not-so-good lighting I wasn’t too happy with how all the photos turned out. This one seemed pretty good though. :)

We’ve actually been celebrating the completion of ten whole posts on Likeness of Life! You can see the new blog button below. I’m happy that the dolls are enjoying having their own blog, and they all hope you enjoy it too! :)

We all wish you a good week! :)

Leave a Reply

