Hello Finally

Hey, everybody! I know I haven’t posted in ages, and I feel sort of bad. To be honest, I’ve been way busy, plus I’ve been procrastinating. I’m sure Anna has updated you on Likeness of Life, but just so you know, there was a family emergency and I haven’t had the time or energy to keep up with a blog. Helping the dolls with Likeness of Life was just about as much as I could do with everything else going on. ;)

So, I hope this satisfies you for now. :) Soon I hope to be posting about my recent drawings, writing projects, etc., but for now this will have to do. I have been pretty busy, and the dolls have gotten way behind on Likeness of Life and they need a little help getting caught up again. ;)

I hope you guys had a good February, and I wish you all a happy March! :D

Leave a Reply

