Art & Dolls

Demi Lovato: Here We Go Again

Demi Lovato: Here We Go Again

 

After not posting in so long, there are so many things to talk about I can’t cover them in one post. Some of which I actually forgot to cover in my last post. I’ve made some new CD covers! One of which is for Demi Lovato — there’s a song on her album, Here We Go Again called “Gift of a Friend” that I really, really like.

Also, I made a cover for the elusive song, “This is Your Moment” by The Secret Parade, whose only song in iTunes is this one. After watching the trailer for The Ultimate Life and really liking the song that plays in it, I went searching without results until just recently. When I found the song, I decided to make a new cover for it, since the old one didn’t even have the title or anything on it.

The Secret Parade: This is Your Moment - Single

The Secret Parade: This is Your Moment – Single

It’s kind of simple, and maybe a bit boring, but it gets the job done, I think. :)

Also, I wanted to let you know that I’ve put my BJD on the back burner. I think it might be a bit much for now — spending so much on a doll that I have to wait so long to get. And being so expensive, I may be hesitant in playing with such a doll. I haven’t given up on buying one, but it may be that there’s another one out their that’s more what I want than a Minifee Shushu.

But a Tonner Deja Vu…that’s not so out of reach. That two pack is tempting me. But I’ll just see what unfolds. I’m still not big on spending lots of money on dolls…no matter how much I enjoy them. :)

Leave a Reply

