Ages

I haven’t posted in ages. I’m still here, not to worry! But the move was super stressful and I’ve had to take a break. I really should’ve posted and said I wouldn’t be posting for a while, but it got lost in the shuffle. Apologies! I would’ve posted my Tonner doll review much sooner, but there are some issues with the photos. Ugh. I might be having to completely redo it. That was a stress I didn’t need…

I don’t know how regularly I’ll be posting, but I’m not ending the blog. ;) If I devote any time to blogging, it’ll probably be to help the dolls with Likeness of Life. I know there must be a few people (or dolls!) waiting to see what happens next in their tale!

Thanks for bearing with me, and I hope to post at least a couple times a month to let everyone know I haven’t fallen off the face of the planet! ;)

2 thoughts on “Ages

  1. Hope your move went well!! I understand exactly what you’re going through! I had to take a 2 month break from blogging as well when we moved. I’ve only recently gotten back into it. :) Yay! I can’t wait for more Likeness of Life!

Leave a Reply

