slow.

Ugh. First a cold, now a relapse. Minor, but it shows me I need to take things slow as I try to get back into the swing of things. Instagram is probably the one thing that hasn’t been suffering (too much).

The dolls have managed to get up a couple of adventures of Likeness of Life recently, but #NightLight is stuck. I feel kind of bad, having just started that blog, but I did start it with a future art business in mind. So even if it’s not really busy now, I will put it to good use in the future, since I aim to sell art under #NightLight someday soon.

Anyway, sorry for all the slow moving, and thanks for reading this update. More to come soon! :)

P.S. Some art for you. I know I'm a Hunger Games fan because.
Leave a Reply

