by the way…

I’ve finally gotten back to work on Amori! I’m to about 6,500 words and you’ll be happy to know that I’m every bit as excited about it as I was before Christmas break. Me and my family have also been housesitting for some really sweet people, so we get to hang out in an absolutely beautiful house. It’s good for my inspiration flow. ;)

I’m afraid that’s all I have to say for now. Oh, and by the way, happy new year! XD

P.S. I believe I have settled on Seychelle Gabriel to “play” Amori. She’s technically too old for the character, but since Liam Hemsworth, Jennifer Lawrence, etc., are also a bit old for their characters, I thought it would make sense. These dystopian teens have been through so much anyway, they’ve aged beyond their years. :)

tumblr_inline_n497gh0aoC1s3m2fo

Leave a Reply

