one of those days

Hey there, everybody. Due to some stresses with my computer I’ve been taking a break from working on Amori, and it also made me forget to do my 18,500 word update! To tide you over until I get back to work, here’s a sneak peak of some of my latest writing:

Suddenly I’m walking toward the Hub, picking up my pace, because I cannot be tortured with this a second longer. I’m weaving in between people, wondering why I had to do this in a particularly busy time, wondering why I’m doing this at all, and that’s when I see him.

End of chapter. B)

Could use some prayer – lack of storage on my laptop is causing trouble with my art and I don’t currently have the funds to fix it. My movie and inspirational Photoshop edits are such a big part of my everyday life that it’s kind of hard to be dealing with this. But I’ve got some stuff that I can do to help the problem, so never fear! #Nightlight will be back on its feet soon. ;)

Leave a Reply

