New LE Frozen Dolls!!!

Hello, everyone. Quick update for all my fellow doll-lovers! There’s a certain update that happened this morning on the Disney Store Blog, about some certain dolls that everyone in the world probably wants, and only 13,500 people are getting them. First, let me introduce a teen 17″ Elsa (edition size 5,000):

LE Elsa Doll - Frozen

And a 17″ Anna, wearing her outfit from the end of Frozen (edition size 5,000):

LE Anna Doll - Frozen

And 18″ Kristoff, also wearing his outfit from the end of Frozen (edition size 3,500):

LE Kristoff Doll - Frozen

They’re all retailing for $119.95, and going up for sale at midnight on March 4th (although I didn’t see where it says what time zone). They’re beautifully detailed and articulated, and what I wouldn’t give to have a Kristoff that can actually embrace his Anna. But I must say, I’m a little disappointed that Anna and Elsa aren’t wearing their new beautiful dresses from Frozen Fever:

https://i2.wp.com/www.rotoscopers.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/Frozen-Fever-Elsa-Anna.jpg

These dolls will probably be gone in under an hour, as well, so I rather doubt I’ll be able to get them, even if I had a couple hundred dollars to spend on dolls. But for those of you who’d like to check them out, here’s the link!

3 thoughts on “New LE Frozen Dolls!!!

  1. I’m trying for Anna and Kristoff- I love the options with their articulation, plus who can deny that these are beautiful dolls?? *Sigh* But… there are only 8,500 in the world so that may not end well for me. I’m bracing myself for the worst but my hopes are already up too high. :)

    Ah, well, I’d rather try and be disappointed than not try and never know. It’s a one in 5,000 chance, but who says I’m not lucky?

    • I completely agree. :) I just don’t know if I have the budget, which makes me so sad. :(

      But go for it! There’s a chance you’ll be able to get what you want, but if you don’t that must mean there’s something better. That’s what I keep telling myself. :)

Leave a Reply

