Progress on LOL + BH6 Items in the Disney Store!

Hey, peeps! I’ve been a total lazy bones about writing on Amori lately, but I’ve been cooking up some new ideas for it, and for another story I’m hoping to start after Amori is finished. So never fear! I just did a brainstorming session with my sister, and am going to be traveling back to District 13 again, before taking a trip to Scotland, possibly, for my next novel. And, that’s not literal, by the way. :P

The dolls have been working hard, though! Despite the trials in their little lives, they’ve not failed to keep posting about it on Likeness of Life! Head over there now if you’d like to catch up with the latest goings-on in the doll community! XD

Also, I must admit to stalking the Disney Store for Go Go Tomago dolls. I check the Big Hero 6 page just about every day, waiting for when I’ll be able to snatch my new favorite character. Though they haven’t gotten her in, they do have more of the plush toys, Funko Pops, and action figures than normal. Click here to check it out! Maybe this means they’ll be getting more and more stuff in stock as the release date of the Blu-ray approaches? I believe it’s coming out February 24th, to be exact. YAY!! I’m so excited. ^.^

Anyway, thanks for stopping by, and I hope to be coming back with some more interesting news pretty soon here! :D

Leave a Reply

