Frozen Fever Items in the Disney Store!!!

Hello, peeps! I’m doing a quick update to tell you about that Disney Store update. Frozen Fever arriving in March, they’ve released some cool new stuff in their Frozen store. Namely, new classic dolls:

http://cdn.s7.disneystore.com/is/image/DisneyShopping/6070040901190?$yetidetail$

I know, right? For $34.95, you can get these two together in their new outfits from Frozen Fever. I’m so pleased! They each have detailed, beautiful clothes, and might I point out…Elsa’s shoes? She finally has those ice beauties she wore throughout Frozen! Of course, Anna is just adorable. I love her little vest. Overall, I’m just really happy to see a unique new set that’s so affordable.

But still no sign of Honey Lemon and Go Go dolls in the Big Hero 6 store. I’m so sad – and actually quite worried that they’ve sold out completely and won’t be back in stock…ever. Like with the adorable talking Vanellope doll they released a few years back. You can’t find her new in the box for less than like…eighty dollars. It’s so frustrating, because I love that character and can’t get her. I’m so upset that it might be the same with Go Go now! :(

But I’ll keep my eyes open and let you know when/if there’s a change. :)

One thought on “Frozen Fever Items in the Disney Store!!!

Leave a Reply

