Go Go

Hello. This is another quick update. About dolls.

My sister (who loves Elsa) has split the cost with me, and we’ve ordered the Frozen Fever doll set! So exciting. Will definitely post when they arrive. But even though this is pretty awesome, I have to admit…this will be my fourth Anna doll. And so it’s not so awesome as being able to get Go Go, who still isn’t back in stock. The young woman at my local Disney Store was very confident that she’d be back in, but I’ve been checking almost every day for a while. Still no sign.

And judging from past experience, I think I’ve missed my chance. That Big Hero 6 obsessed part of me thinks everyone ought to sign some kind of petition for Disney to make more of these dolls that we love, and would undoubtedly sell out fast – maybe even faster than the first batch. I mean, come on…they’re still in stock in the UK store! How crazy is that? I’ll never understand how Disney works, but I just think that a company that big really ought to be on the ball about this kind of thing. It’s very disappointing, especially because they’re shooting themselves in the foot.

Okay, end rant! Sorry about that. I just had to get it out of my system. I mean, Go Go is one of my favorite Disney characters! I’ve got so many dolls…and not her. It makes no sense. :(

http://img2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20140716163354/disney/images/archive/d/d4/20140718033322!GoGo_Tomago_transparent.png

Anyway, I might do a review for the new dolls, but you can be sure if I get my hands on Go Go, you’ll be the first to know. ;)

Leave a Reply

