forty-two

Hey there, folks. I’m thinking that the only reason that I’ll be posting for a while is to share my Doctor Who fan art. But I can’t apologize for being a Whovian. ;)

I still am getting a flood of inspiration for Martha edits. Here’s a little more to do with her return in Season 4; First, something feels-y.

i'm_here

And I’ll just say it like it is.

wearing_the_doctor's_coat

And something to lighten the mood. ;)

there_was_this_thing

And a tribute to Martha and the Doctor (from the seventh episode in Season 3, “42”).

forty_two

Leave a Reply

