strong enough

Using Taylor Swift’s simple lyrics in B.o.B.’s song Both of Us, I put together a video as a tribute to the Tenth Doctor and his companions. All of them had such strength, each of a unique kind. And someday, they would be strong enough to lift each other. Click to watch. :)

strong enough

P.S. Shortly after publishing my Doctor Who music video set to Christina Perri’s hit “Human”, I watched The Beast Below. Yes, I have finally met the Eleventh Doctor. Saying goodbye to the Tenth is a story for another day, but I’d like to point out something very key that the Doctor says to Amy in his second episode. After she makes a mistake that angers the Doctor greatly, he reminds her that she is only human.

Naturally, I couldn’t resist using this scene to reinvent my video. While I was at it, I found a few other things I felt could be changed in making the video better. I’m so much more satisfied with it now, and I hope to get it posted soon. I’ll be taking the original down, so you might want to watch it one last time before I post the new one. :)

Leave a Reply

