taking it slower

cropped-manhattan_from_weehawken_nj.jpg

Hey, guys. Hope you like my new header! I still have not uploaded my remake of “Human.” Don’t worry, it will be soon! I’ve just been pretty busy lately. I have some news, though. I’ve started a new fan fiction, this time for Doctor Who. No surprise there, I guess. I’m not sure how long it will be and I’m not going to come up with an estimate for how much time it will take me to finish it.

I realize I’ve had a lot of ambitious ideas that I’ve posted about on this blog, but life has taken me in different directions. Sometimes very chaotic and stressful directions that haven’t left much room for creative projects. I’m putting some things on the back burner, like my #NightLight blog, my Hunger Games fan fiction, etc.. I feel a bit like I’ve failed in these things, but really, I’m just waiting to continue working on them until my life’s more settled. I have no idea when that will be, but I still plan on returning to these things.

Those of you who keep up with my blog, thanks for your patience. XD If I can find the time and energy, I’m going to post about my fan fiction. Right now, I’m just trying to write the thing. And my remake of “Human” will be uploaded to YouTube soon. :)

2 thoughts on “taking it slower

  1. Don’t worry! I understand having a stressful time and I know what it feels like to feel stuck way behind on what you want to be doing. We, your loyal fans, will be patient. And if you want me to pray for you in your hard time, I’d be happy to. :)

    • Aww, you’re so sweet! Sometimes I wonder if many people actually read this blog. XD And I would appreciate your prayers. It’s been a bit rough.

      Thanks so much,
      Liz :)

Leave a Reply

