good news

I’m so exited! Three main reasons. First of all, I’ve finally finished The Falcon Paradox at a whopping 35,000 words! It’s so gratifying to finish a project. I have yet to decide whether to share the story online – I’ll just have to give it some thought. Here is an edit I did for the story – don’t even ask how I pieced all this together. XD

sam-and-saoirse-copyrightedSecond of all, the Mockingjay Part 2 trailer! Oh my gosh! I can’t even tell you how excited I am (well, I could, but it would take way too much time :P ). I’m planning a post listing my favorite moments from the trailer. :)

Third of all, I think I forgot to mention watching the trailer for Series 9 of Doctor Who. It’s super creepy and just a little crazy, but it is exciting and there’s one moment I don’t think anyone can overlook. And I must confess it made me way more excited than it should’ve…

Fav series 9 momentThe hug. The Twelfth Doctor seems to get over his dislike of hugging, and truthfully that makes me very happy. The Doctor just isn’t the same if he’s not comforted by a hand to hold or a hug.

Anyway, that’s all for now. I’ll be back soon with a post about the trailer for Mockingjay Part 2. Until then… :)

Leave a Reply

