stars dance

I’m back! I told you I was busy working on some iMovie projects. Well finally, I have a video ready for the world to see. One day I was listening to Selena Gomez and I heard her song “Stars Dance.” It’s edgy. It’s magnificent. It’s starry. And I thought, here’s an opportunity to create something amazing. Now, I’m not sure if I’ve done quite that, but I definitely tried, and am very proud of the results. Let me know what you think. :)

(Click on the photo to watch)

stars dance banner

Leave a Reply

