Hello Again

Hey, everybody. Been a while. Some really big changes have taken place in my life since I lasted posted (moving, for one), but I thought I’d try to get back into blogging again. I don’t have much to share with you in the way of art and video-making, although I have been making quite a few videos lately. Most of them are for Doctor Who, and I feel like I’m making good progress with my editing skills.

There are two main reasons why I haven’t been posting them on YouTube. Number one is that it’s a pain. It takes a long time, sometimes there are hiccups and they don’t upload properly, not to mention I don’t get many views on YouTube to motivate me. XD Reason number two is that, like a true artist, my work never seems finished. It seems like every video I’ve posted, I’ve found something I wish I could change right after. That’s no reason not to post them, but it’s definitely a deterrent. Hopefully I’ll get around all that and start uploading my videos, because I really am happy with my latest and I’d love to know other people’s thoughts on them.

Anyway, I hope to be blogging more often now that my life is settling down again. Thanks to anyone who has continued to read this blog even when I’ve neglected it so badly. XD

Leave a Reply

