We’ll Remember Them For Centuries

Centuries Marvel Banner

Hi! Back with a new video! Actually, it’s not new. It’s been collecting dust on my computer for quite a while now, but I decided to finally post it. It’s a tribute to my favorite characters in the Marvel cinematic universe with Fall Out Boy’s “Centuries.” As I explain in my YouTube description, I know everyone’s done it, but I didn’t know that when I made the video. Although it’s a bit old now, I put all of my know how [at the time] into it, and did a few minor touch ups right before posting. Anyway, it’s not my most fancy, but I hope y’all like it anyway! Click on the photo or click here to watch. :)

 

Leave a Reply

