See You Soon

Hello! I’m still alive! I’m beginning to think that blogging is just the opposite of how I’m wired or something. Anyway, I’m here today because of a song called “I Found.” You may have heard it. It’s by Amber Run and I’ve been hearing it in videos for Doctor Who, Marvel, etc., for a long while now. It grew on me and naturally, I decided to check out some of Amber Run’s other songs.

One of them being, “See You Soon.” It seemed like a really fun vidding song and I figured I hadn’t made a video the Eleventh Doctor and Clara in a while, so I whipped something up. It’s nothing spectacular, but I thought it was sweet. You can click here to watch. Hope you like it! :)

see you soon blog photo

Leave a Reply

